first date of the US tour

Publié le par antena

hello, today is the very first date of this exiting american tour.

we'll be playing in an hour in Milwaukee and I'm a bit scared but sure , everthing is going to be alright.

I don't have pictures to put on the blog today because we had no time to find the right cable for the camera , but we'll post some tomorrow.

I've got great news. Poor Andrew Bird had a back problem and had to cancel 2 dates (this is bad news for him ) but then we are going to do support for Thievery Corporation on 3 dates instead and I'm so happy.

we'll be playing in Minneapolis , Chicago (again) and Detroit , you can find the exact dates on eslmusic.com ( or just follow the link from my site to Thievery).

we started our road movie and we'll soon have some great video to post.

I'll tell you tomorrow about today's gig.

love

Issy

Publié dans News

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article